Did He Just Say That?

 

Ever have that person that you sit near at work that you don’t know if they are talking to themselves or you?

Well, I have a person at work that says some pretty amazing stuff and sometimes I wonder if he’s calling us out or just can’t keep his thoughts in his head.

This morning he walked in the door, sat down and said, “I gotta get out of this place.”

We all thought, “Really, you just got here! It’s gonna be a long day for you!”

giphy (4)

Then he said (literally less than 10 minutes later)

“I hate this place”

giggles

“I hate my job”

giphy (3)

“I hate these people”

tumblr_niqo9zV3jV1smcbm7o1_500.gif

 

I mean really? What did we ever do to you…LOL! At least even while he hates us, he sure does make us laugh.

Hope this gave you a chuckle today.

Do you have a person that says things under their breath? What’s the funniest thing someone has said when they thought no one was listening?

 

One thought on “Did He Just Say That?

  1. the incurable dreamer says:

    Hahaha! That is awesome! At least you know exactly where he stands. Perhaps it is not a good time to invite him to the staff potluck happening next week. Just a thought. One of my male co-workers commented on my white shirt one day and said you better hope you don’t walk into any sprinklers later. Umm. WTF?? HA!

    Like

Leave a Reply

