Women Supporting Each Other – Vol 7

This is a women in business series that will post every Monday for a few months.

I find it so important for women to network, to share tips and tricks, and to spread the love they have for each other with support and encouragement. This series will share some of my girlfriend’s passions with others and allow my readers the chance to get to know a product or business. I hope you all enjoy the series!

Brittani Guzzetta – DotDotSmile

This gorgeous mommy-to-be is getting all set to spoil her little girl with cute clothes and would love to spoil yours too! I am lucky enough to know Brittani through our workplace, and she is one cool chick! Always ready to flash her bright smile, Brittani brings light to any room. She is smart, fashionable, and super sweet! Let’s see what Brittani’s answers to our series questions were:

Q: What is the product/ company that you are working with and how long have you been involved with them?

A: DotDotSmile, I signed up in February of this year, and started as a Merchandiser at the end of April.

Q: What made you start doing this?

A: I fell in love with the dresses and rompers when I saw the website and pictures friends had posted. There was a collaboration between DotDotSmile and LuLaRoe that sparked my interest, but I really started to think about selling because of how cute kids look in the dresses. I then found out that the baby I’m carrying is a little girl, and I was even more sold on the idea.

dot-dot-smile-banner-01Q: What is the one thing that makes you stay with it?

A: The smiles on little girls faces and the confidence the dresses gives them. My friends who have bought from me tell me about how they cannot get their kids to stop wearing the dresses. One of my friends told me her daughter asks every day if she can wear the dress she got, and that makes me want to continue with this company.

Q: What has working with this company or freelancing in this way allowed you to do that you couldn’t before?

A: I definitely have become more outgoing and less worried about what people are going to think of me. I have learned how to be more assertive, and I’m sure this will only continue. I also really enjoy that everything is on my own timeline.

Q: Anything else that you really want to share about what you do or what you rep for?

A: I never knew how good it would feel to be the avenue to a girl’s confidence. I am so grateful to have been given this opportunity to help little ones express themselves. Not to mention, these dresses are great for twirling, which is really fun for the littles! Seeing them so happy puts a smile on my face!

58be7e429db37ce7009c5bbe8a604761How cute are these dresses! If the are anything like the LuLaRoe that inspired them, they are great quality and one-of-a-kind! If you have any sweet little girls in your life, check in with Brittani and see what she has for you. What an awesome gift for some sweet little girl in your life!

I would love to hear if anyone reading has experience with Dotdotsmile too, share your stories in the comments section!

If you are interested here is Brittani’s contact information:

Facebook group: DotDotSmile Brittani G

E-mail: dotdotsmilebrittanig@gmail.com

ballerina-dress-banner-with-border-941584a3-3

One thought on “Women Supporting Each Other – Vol 7

  1. Lora Liverence says:

    Briitani Guzzetta is a caring, smart, impressive woman, and she is also my daughter! I have always been very proud of her and she has always excelled in ask her endeavors! Her DOTDOTSMILE business will be a huge success! But only because of their amazing products, but because of who Brittani is. The material, styles, and colors are wonderful. Way cuter in person and when you feel how comfortable they feel and nice how they look on, it is a sure winner!

    Like

Leave a Reply

