Tuesday Mood Lifter – #8 More Interesting Recommendations

I know I usually “mood lifters” on Mondays and “Tuesday Mood Lifter” does not sound nearly as clever, but we have this fun series on Mondays right now about women in business and this was too funny not to share.

You know a few posts ago I posted about a recommendation from ETSY that had me cracking up…well apparently Amazon also thinks I need some crazy stuff.

This morning this was in my recommended items:

cock

HILARIOUS!

Oh wait…there’s more….

In the “Customers who bought this item also bought”

book2

Then in the “Sponsored products related to this item”

book

I think Amazon must know that I have a twisted sense of humor or that I really needed a laugh today.

What has been “recommended” for you online that you have been surprised by?

One thought on “Tuesday Mood Lifter – #8 More Interesting Recommendations

Leave a Reply

