Wedding Paradise!

IMG_5028A[1]Playacar was gorgeous! The beach was beautiful, the friends were lots of fun, and the bride and groom were stunning!

I am so thankful that I was asked to share in my cousin’s special day! Crutches or no crutches, I was going to be there…every hobbling step of the way!

The day of the wedding was amazing! I got to share in special time with the bride as she got ready and we got our make-up done.

Then the wedding! Oh my, what can I say. There was not a dry eye in the house. My cousin so eloquently poured every emotion out as she read her amazing vows to not only her husband to be but to her son to be as well.IMG_4944A[1]

Then the party started. The beach was perfect, the breeze was just enough to keep us all on our feet (even me on crutches). I have now done an outdoor wedding, a more traditional wedding, and now a beach wedding as a photographer and I can tell you, each are so very special to me but the beach wedding pictures turned out amazing! Check these out, the colors are stunning!

 

 

 

One thought on “Wedding Paradise!

  1. the incurable dreamer says:

    Stunning photos, Sarah!! I am so sorry you had to hobble around, but it looks like you made the most of it and had a great time! Some people would have curled up in a ball and given up. Your perseverance shines through in your photos!! Well done!

    Like

Leave a Reply

