My Middle Name is Not Grace!

You are all aware that I was on vacation / wedding photo trip last week. Well, the weather was great, the group of people we were with were fantastic, and night one I fell and busted my ankle (thankfully not broken but sprained badly!)!

Now, I will never claim to be graceful! I have bruises up and down my legs from running into everything (and some from the new cone that Frankie is sporting!), but this was a doozy!

Think:

giphy

with a little of this:

1298051684_model-catwalk-fail

So, I spent the rest of vacation on rental crutches and ice bags on my ankle.

1493240433085

I suppose if there is a place to heal up, by the pool is not a bad choice!

Thankfully, the Hubs was a great nurse, photography assistant, and overall caretaker. He almost never even left my side.

1493254832534

More stories to come of the vacation!

 

 

 

One thought on “My Middle Name is Not Grace!

Leave a Reply

