Monday mood lifter #3 -Frankie’s Balls

As most of you know by now, I am obsessed with my dog! He is my best friend. I mean how can you not love this face…

imag1331_burst018_1

He sometimes stresses me out, but most of the time he makes me smile!

So, recently he has started a new trend. He loves to play fetch but ONLY it he has two toys. This is how he comes back to me when I throw one of his balls…

img_20161031_221536

If that face doesn’t make you laugh, I don’t know what will!

Hope this brought a little brightness to your Monday morning. It’s super tense around Christmas time and everyone could use a little something to lighten things up. What do you do to make yourself laugh or to relieve stress during this time of year?

 

Leave a Reply

