Funny little moment in the middle of a busy day…think of it as our first “Monday Mood Lifter”

I am so thankful to work with people that make me laugh!

 

So, the other day, my boss came over to the candy jar I keep at my desk.

He said, “Yesterday the candy dish was giving me instructions. I opened it up and it said, “take 5″ so I did.”

imag1104imag1105

 

I took a picture of what he had described and then quickly mixed the candies up again because if he takes 5 every time he opens the candy dish we will run out of candy in a couple of days!

What do your co-workers do to make working bearable?

 

Leave a Reply

